‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp’ – Favourite Clips

harry-hills-tv-burp-4e32b6b5b77ad

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve been re-watching DVDs of ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp’, a TV show that was shown on ITV on Saturdays!

I loved watching this comedy show on TV when I went to see my Nana in Newport with my parents and when I watched it at home. It made me feel good about Saturday nights when Harry Hill would gently mock the TV shows that were on each week of the year and doing amusing comedy sketches.

Love him or loathe him, Harry Hill knew how to grab an audience’s attention with his ‘TV Burp’ show. I miss seeing ‘TV Burp’, as it’s a shame it’s no longer on TV these days as it was good fine comedy for me. You can purchase the five ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp’ DVDs online at Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com.

The five DVDs are as follows. There’s ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp Gold’; ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp Gold 2’; ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp Gold 3’; ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp: The Best Bits’ and ‘Harry Hill’s Cream of TV Burp’.

Here are four of my favourite video clips from YouTube of ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp’. These feature Harry Hill and the Knitted Character. Enjoy!

1. Harry Hill’s TV Burp – Young Butcher Of The Year

2. Harry Hill’s TV Burp – EastEnders’ Heather

3. Harry Hill’s TV Burp – The Knitted Character is on Fire!!

4. Harry Hill’s TV Burp – The End of the Knitted Character?!

Now you see, I like ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp’…but I also love ‘Doctor Who’!

Which is better?

There’s only one way to find out!

FIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

See you after the break!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Comedy, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‘Harry Hill’s TV Burp’ – Favourite Clips

  1. The show was damn funny. Shame you can’t buy all the episodes, just the edited best bits

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tim Bradley says:

    Hi Daniel.

    Thanks for dropping a line. I’m glad you like my post about ‘Harry Hill’.

    Yes Harry Hill’s TV Burp was so funny to watch! I’m sad it’s not on anymore as I missed my Saturday evenings with him on TV.

    Yes it is a shame you can’t buy all the episodes and have just the best bits edited together on five DVDs. But let’s hope it will happen that all the episodes will be released on DVD shall we?

    Stay tuned this week for one of my Advent Calendar posts featuring Harry Hill this year!

    Thanks again Daniel!

    Tim. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

