‘Dad’s Army: Series 1’ Updated

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve now updated my reviews on Series 1 on ‘Dad’s Army’ by extending them and giving them individual pages on my blog. I hope to do the same for the rest of the series as I re-watch ‘Dad’s Army’ on DVD. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my current ‘Dad’s Army’ reviews.

The episodes in Series 1 are as follows. There’s ‘The Man and the Hour’; ‘Museum Piece’; ‘Command Decision’; ‘The Enemy Within The Gates’; ‘The Showing Up of Corporal Jones’ and ‘Shooting Pains’. I hope to add reviews on the radio adaptations of these TV episodes after I finish revisiting the DVDs.

Please click on the links of the episodes to see my reviews! I hope you enjoy them!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.