‘Doctor Who’ Big Finish reviews – ‘The Cyber Trilogy’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Here on ‘Bradley’s Basement’, I’ve posted my three new reviews on the three linked Big Finish audio dramas of ‘Doctor Who’ called ‘The Cyber Trilogy’ .

The stories are ‘The Reaping’ with Colin Baker as the Sixth Doctor; ‘The Gathering’ with Peter Davison as the Fifth Doctor and ‘The Harvest’ with Sylvester McCoy as the Seventh Doctor.

Please click on the links to check out my three new ‘Doctor Who’ Big Finish audio reviews. Feel free to comment on them.

You can purchase ‘The Reaping’; ‘The Gathering’ and ‘The Harvest’ either from Amazon.co.uk; Amazon.com or the Big Finish website.

Enjoy! 🙂

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.