‘Dad’s Army: Series 5’ Updated

dad's army series 5 dvd

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve now updated my reviews on Series 5 on ‘Dad’s Army’ by extending them and giving them individual pages on my blog. I hope to do the same for the rest of the series as I re-watch ‘Dad’s Army’ on DVD. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my current ‘Dad’s Army’ reviews.

The episodes in Series 5 are as follows. There’s ‘Asleep in the Deep’; ‘Keep Young and Beautiful’; ‘A Soldier’s Farewell’; ‘Getting the Bird’; ‘The Desperate Drive of Corporal Jones’; ‘If The Cap Fits…’; ‘The King Was In His Counting House’; ‘All Is Safely Gathered In’; ‘When Did You Last See Your Money?’; ‘Brain Versus-Brawn’; ‘A Brush With The Law’; ‘Round and Round Went The Great Wheel’ and ‘Time On My Hands’. I hope to add reviews on the radio adaptations of these TV episodes from Series 5 soon after I finish revisiting the ‘Dad’s Army’ DVDs.

Please click on the links of the episodes to see my reviews! I hope you’ll enjoy them!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.