CD Review – ‘Short Trips: Volume I’ (Doctor Who)

dwst01_shorttripsvol1_1417_cover_largeHello everyone! 🙂

As part of ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ this week, my review on the short stories CD ‘Short Trips: Volume I’ is now online. This includes eight short stories of ‘Doctor Who’.

The story from this collection featuring Nyssa with the Fifth Doctor is ‘The Deep’.

Please see my link for the CD review of ‘Short Trips: Volume I’ here.

There are also individual reviews on the other seven short stories featured in this collection.

These include ‘Rise and Fall’ with the First Doctor and Ian; ‘A Stain of Red in the Sand’ with the Second Doctor; ‘A True Gentleman’ with the Third Doctor; ‘Death-Dealer’ with the Fourth Doctor and Leela; ‘The Wings of a Butterfly’ with the Sixth Doctor; ‘Police and Shreeves’ with the Seventh Doctor and Ace and ‘Running Out of Time’ with the Eighth Doctor.

Please feel free to comment on my reviews of the short stories featured in ‘Short Trips: Volume I’. I also encourage you to take part in the discussions of these Nyssa stories each week!

You can purchase ‘Short Trips: Volume I’ either from Amazon.co.uk; Amazon.com or the Big Finish website

Enjoy! 🙂

Just to remind you, next week’s story on ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ will be ‘1001 Nights’.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

