‘Dad’s Army: Series 9’ Updated

dad's army series 9 dvd

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve now updated my reviews on Series 9 on ‘Dad’s Army’ by extending them and giving them individual pages on my blog. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my current ‘Dad’s Army’ reviews.

The episodes in Series 9 are as follows. There’s ‘Wake Up Walmington’; ‘The Making of Private Pike’; ‘Knights of Madness’; ‘The Miser’s Hoard’; ‘Number Engaged’ and ‘Never Too Old’. I hope to update my reviews on the Christmas Specials of ‘Dad’s Army’ soon! This will be next on my list when I come to re-watching the ‘Dad’s Army’ Christmas Specials at around Christmas time in 2016.

Please click on the links of the episodes to see my reviews! I hope you’ll enjoy them!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.