‘Dad’s Army: Christmas Specials’ Updated

dad's army christmas specials dvd Dad's Army

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve now updated my reviews on the Christmas specials of ‘Dad’s Army’ by extending them and giving them individual pages on my blog. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my current ‘Dad’s Army’ reviews.

The Christmas specials are as follows. There’s ‘Battle of the Giants!’; ‘My Brother and I’ and ‘The Love of Three Oranges’.

I’ve also added my reviews on the two ‘Christmas Night with the Stars’ mini-episodes with ‘Dad’s Army’. They include ‘Resisting the Aggressor – Down the Ages’ and ‘Broadcast to Empire’.

There’s also the episode ‘Turkey Dinner’ that’s classed as a Christmas episode from Series 7 of ‘Dad’s Army’.

I’ve also added my review on the radio version of ‘Battle of the Giants!’ from the ‘Dad’s Army’ radio series called ‘Present Arms’. It’s been added to my review of the TV version of ‘Battle of the Giants!’.

I hope to review the radio series of ‘Dad’s Army’ soon, which hopefully should be sometime in the New Year of 2017!

Please click on the links of the Christmas episodes to see my reviews! I hope you’ll enjoy them!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

