Basement News – January 2017

Bradley's BasementNEW

Hello everyone! 🙂

Apologies for this being late, as I’m sorting myself out with starting the New Year and all that! But better late than never, hey?! 🙂

Welcome back to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ if this is your first time back and I hope you’ve had a good Christmas in 2016. Happy New Year as well as 2017!

Here’s a look into what’s to come in January 2017 on ‘Bradley’s Basement’!

dwmr210_thepeterloomassacre_1417_cover_large

‘The Nyssa Challenge’ continues this year in January, which started with ‘The Peterloo Massacre’. For the rest of the month, I’ll be adding my reviews on ‘Snakedance’; ‘Goth Opera’; ‘Mawdryn Undead’ and ‘Terminus’. Stay tuned for future announcements on these reviews! 🙂

Doctor Who Timelines

There’ll be new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ coming your way as usual for this year in 2017 on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. Some of them will be on new companions, some of them will be on new monsters and enemies. Stay tuned for new ‘Doctor Who’ timelines coming soon to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ this month!

s19c.4. The Austen Code

This month in January 2017, ‘The Salvador Trilogy’ begins in my fan-fiction series of ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’. The first story of the trilogy is called ‘The Austen Code’ and it will be released later on this month. This story has the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Billy meeting Jane Austen as they visit Bath in three time zones. Stay tuned for announcements on each episode for this story coming out this month.

I hope to add new pages and reviews to my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog throughout the year in 2017. I don’t have any conventions planned to go to yet or movies to see for this month, but I hope to do so later in the year.

I’m looking forward to seeing ‘The LEGO Batman Movie’ later in the year and also to see a re-release of the movie ‘Casablanca’ at the cinema with my parents. I’m also looking forward to seeing a theatre production of ‘Gaslight’ for my Mum’s birthday later in the year in March.

That’s it really for January 2017! I hope to add more news of what’s happening on ‘Bradley’s Basement’ later in the year. I’m sure you’ll enjoy what’s to come on my blog!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

