‘The Austen Code’ – Part One

Hello everyone! 🙂

Let’s visit Bath in 2011! 🙂

Today, it’s time for ‘The Salvador Trilogy’ to begin in ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series. The first story of the trilogy, ‘The Austen Code’ begins with ‘Part One’ now available on ‘Bradley’s Basement’!

Here is a link to ‘The Austen Code’ page on my blog. There is an ‘Introduction’ by me as well as the episode ‘Part One’ itself. ‘Part One’ is divided into four chapters with a prologue at the beginning. You can access the chapters by clicking the links on ‘The Austen Code’ page.

‘Parts Two, Three and Four’ of ‘The Austen Code’ will be available soon on my blog. Meanwhile, enjoy finding out how the story starts with the first episode.

Here is a brief summary of what ‘The Austen Code’ is all about.

The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy visit Bath in 2011. They soon meet literary author Jane Austen. Can they save her from the menace of Salvador and water zombies in Bath 1797 as well as in Aquae Sulis 79 AD?


Check out my other stories in ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series on my blog!

They include ‘The Railway of Time’; ‘The Space Hotel’‘Doom of the Daleks’ and ‘The Tree of Riverloth’. There’s also ‘The Ghost of Leckwick’, the first episode of the ‘Merry Christmas From The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy’ anthology to check out!

Click on the links to read these stories.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.