‘The Austen Code’ – Part Three

the austen code

Hello everyone! 🙂

Let’s visit Aquae Sulis in 79 AD! 🙂

If you’ve seen this for this first time, check out ‘Part One’ and ‘Part Two’ of ‘The Austen Code’ first. Otherwise, this is the news that ‘The Austen Code – Part Three’ is now available online on ‘Bradley’s Basement’.

Here is a link to ‘The Austen Code’ page on the blog as part of ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series. ‘Part Three’ is divided into four chapters from Chapters 9 to 12. You can access the chapters by clicking the links on ‘The Austen Code’ page. The same applies to the chapters of ‘Parts One and Two’ of this story.

I hope to upload ‘Part Four’ of the story soon, now that the first three episodes of ‘The Austen Code’ are on my blog.

In the meantime, enjoy ‘Part Three’ of ‘The Austen Code’.

Here is a brief summary of what ‘The Austen Code’ is all about.

The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy visit Bath in 2011. They soon meet literary author Jane Austen. Can they save her from the menace of Salvador and water zombies in Bath 1797 as well as in Aquae Sulis 79 AD?


Check out my other stories in ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series on my blog!

They include ‘The Railway of Time’; ‘The Space Hotel’‘Doom of the Daleks’ and ‘The Tree of Riverloth’. There’s also ‘The Ghost of Leckwick’, the first episode of the ‘Merry Christmas From The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy’ anthology to check out!

Click on the links to read these stories.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.