Basement News – February 2017

Bradley's BasementNEW

Hello everyone! 🙂

Hope you enjoyed January 2017 on my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog! There’s plenty of exciting stuff coming this month in February. Let’s take a sneak preview and see what’s to come!

dwmr210_thepeterloomassacre_1417_cover_large Dvd-snakedance Goth Opera mawdryn undead gardens of the dead terminus

Lately on ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ in January, I’ve added my reviews on stories like ‘The Peterloo Massacre’; ‘Snakedance’; ‘Goth Opera’; ‘Mawdryn Undead’; ‘Gardens of the Dead’ and ‘Terminus’. For February, I’ll be adding my reviews on ‘The Five Companions’; ‘Asylum’; ‘Circular Time: Winter’; ‘Cobwebs’; ‘The Whispering Forest’ and ‘The Cradle of the Snake’. Stay tuned for future announcements on these reviews! 🙂

Doctor Who Timelines

As before, I’ll be adding some new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ for this month in February 2017. Back in January, I added new timelines for Maxwell Edison, Frobisher, Elizabeth Klein, the Rani and the Great Intelligence. Now for February, I have in mind to add new timelines for some companions in ‘Doctor Who’ both on TV and on audio. Stay tuned for these new ‘Doctor Who’ timelines coming soon to ‘Bradley’s Basement’!

s19c.5. Junglos 4198

With ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series, the first story of ‘The Salvador Trilogy’ called ‘The Austen Code’ has been added to my blog. This month in February 2017, ‘Junglos 4198’, the second story in ‘The Salvador Trilogy’ will be added to my blog. This story has the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Billy visiting an alien jungle planet and a treasure quest takes place. Stay tuned for announcements on each episode for this story coming out this month.

Check out my latest blog posts for January 2017 including ‘Tim Bradley’s Video Memories’; my ‘Quick DVD Box Set Review – ‘Batman: The Motion Picture Anthology’; my ‘Movie Review – La La Land’; my ‘Quick CD review – ‘The Star Men’ (Doctor Who); my ‘Quick DVD Box Set Review – ‘It Ain’t Half Hot Mum’ and my ‘TV Review – ‘Sugar Free Farm’ (Season 2).

This month, I’m looking forward to seeing a few movies at the cinema including a re-release of ‘Casablanca’ as well as ‘The LEGO Batman Movie’! I also hope I’ll be going to see a theatre production of ‘Pride & Prejudice’ at the Wales Millennium Centre in Cardiff this month!

Well, that’s it for a preview on February 2017! I hope to add more news and views of what’s happening on ‘Bradley’s Basement’ later this month!

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Basement News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

