‘Star Trek: The Original Series’ – Season 2 REVIEWED

star-trek-season-2-remastered-dvd

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve at last reviewed all the episodes in Season 2 of ‘Star Trek: The Original Series’! This series of ‘Star Trek’ features the original cast of Captain Kirk, Mr. Spock, Dr. ‘Bones’ McCoy, Scotty, etc., as they voyage on the starship Enterprise.

I’m very pleased I’ve added my reviews on all the episodes featured in Season 2 of ‘Star Trek: The Original Series’. I can now get on with revisiting and reviewing Season 3 of ‘The Original Series’.

Here is a list of my reviews on the episodes from ‘Star Trek: The Original Series’ – Season 2.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my updated ‘Star Trek’ reviews.

You can purchase the re-mastered DVD of ‘Star Trek: The Original Series’ – Season 2 from Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

2 thoughts on “‘Star Trek: The Original Series’ – Season 2 REVIEWED

  1. Hi Simon.

    I took my time with reviewing each episode of the first two seasons of ‘The Original Series’ of ‘Star Trek’. I’ve enjoyed it very much and am currently onto reviewing Season 3 of ‘Star Trek’ as I speak.

    I look forward to hearing from you on what you make on my reviews on these ‘Star Trek’ episodes. I hope you’ll enjoy them.

    Tim. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

