Basement News – March 2017

Bradley's BasementNEW

Hello everyone! 🙂

Tomorrow it’s my Mum’s birthday! I’m looking forward to celebrating Mum’s day with her and Dad at home! 🙂

It’s been pretty busy for me in February 2017! I hope you’ve enjoyed what I put on my blog for that month! There are some surprises coming your way for later in the year! But more on that later! Let’s see what’s to come for my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog this month for March 2017!

dwsub010_thefivecompanions_1417_cover_large Asylum_(Doctor_Who) dwmr091_circulartime_1417_cover_large 20141119150532dwmr136_cobwebs_1417_cover_large

The latest stories on ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ for February are as follows. In three weeks, I’ve completed the fourth phase of the challenge featuring Nyssa after ‘Terminus’ with ‘The Five Companions’; ‘Asylum’ and ‘Circular Time: Winter’. I’ve also started the fifth phase featuring the older Nyssa with ‘Cobwebs’. For March, I’ll be adding my reviews on ‘The Whispering Forest’; ‘The Cradle of the Snake’; ‘Heroes of Sontar’; ‘Kiss of Death’; ‘Rat Trap’‘The Emerald Tiger’; etc. Stay tuned for announcements on these reviews! 🙂

Doctor Who Timelines

With ‘Doctor Who Timelines’, the latest I’ve added to my blog for February are as follows. They are for companions Katarina with the First Doctor; Lysandra and Sally with the Seventh Doctor; and Fitz, Izzy and Mary Shelley with the Eighth Doctor. I’ve also added a timeline for Irving Braxiatel to my blog.

Stay tuned for this month in March for new ‘Doctor Who’ timelines coming your way on ‘Bradley’s Basement’! Who or what will these timelines be for? Well, you’ll have to find out! 😀

s19c.6. Chieftain's Caves

For ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series, the first two stories of ‘The Salvador Trilogy’ called ‘The Austen Code’ and ‘Junglos 4198’ have been added to my blog. This month for March 2017, ‘Chieftain’s Caves’, the third and final story in ‘The Salvador Trilogy’ will be added to my blog. This story will have the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Billy visiting Scotland where a civil war between two Scottish clans takes place. Stay tuned for announcements on each episode of this story coming out this month!

star-trek-season-2-remastered-dvd

I’ve also added all my reviews on ‘Star Trek: The Original Series’ – Season 2 on the ‘Star Trek’ page. Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my latest ‘Star Trek’ reviews to enjoy!

Check out my latest blog posts for February 2017 including my ‘Movie Review – Casablanca’; my ‘Theatre Review – ‘Pride and Prejudice’; my ‘Movie Review – ‘The LEGO Batman Movie’; my ‘Quick CD review – ‘The Contingency Club’ (Doctor Who) and a New Nyssa Painting from ‘Snakedance’ by Timelord007.

For this month, I’m looking forward to seeing a theatre production of ‘Gaslight’ at the New Theatre in Cardiff. There’ll also be a new page added to my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ to an author of classical works that have been adapted for TV by the BBC.

For Easter in April 2016, I’m planning to add my reviews on a special book series. By the way, I’m really excited about going to ‘The Capitol II’ convention in May as a birthday weekend treat!

Well, that’s it for a preview on March 2017 and beyond! I hope to add more news and views of what’s happening on ‘Bradley’s Basement’ later in the month!

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Basement News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

