‘Chieftain’s Caves’ – Part One

Hello everyone! 🙂

‘The Salvador Trilogy’ comes to an end! 😦

It’s time for the Doctor, Nyssa and Billy to have another adventure as they visit Scotland in ‘Chieftain’s Caves’, the third and final story of ‘The Salvador Trilogy’ in ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series. ‘Part One’ of ‘Chieftain’s Caves’ is now available on ‘Bradley’s Basement’! 🙂

Here is a link to the ‘Chieftain’s Caves’ page on my blog. There is an ‘Introduction’ by me as well as the episode ‘Part One’ itself. ‘Part One’ is divided into four chapters. You can access the chapters by clicking the links on the ‘Chieftain’s Caves’ page.

‘Parts Two, Three and Four’ of ‘Chieftain’s Caves’ will be available soon on my blog. Meanwhile, enjoy finding out how the story starts with the first episode.

Here is a brief summary of what ‘Chieftain’s Caves’ is all about.

War rages between two Scottish clans! The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy visit Scotland to see who will win to fight for a special set of caves. Will they defeat Salvador now wanting his revenge on the Doctor?


Check out my other stories in ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series on my blog!

They include ‘The Railway of Time’; ‘The Space Hotel’; ‘Doom of the Daleks’ and ‘The Tree of Riverloth’. There’s also ‘The Ghost of Leckwick’, the first episode of the ‘Merry Christmas From The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy’ anthology to check out!

There are also the first two stories of ‘The Salvador Trilogy’ to check out and enjoy before ‘Chieftain’s Caves’. These are ‘The Austen Code’ and ‘Junglos 4198’ if you want to read them first.

Click on the links to read these stories.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.