New ‘Superman’ Page

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve added a new superheroes page to my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog today! You can see who I’ve added to my blog today, can’t you?! 😀

Yes! It’s the ‘Superman’ page! I’ve added my DVD reviews on the four original ‘Superman’ movies with Christopher Reeve to my blog.

These include ‘Superman: The Movie’; ‘Superman II’; ‘Superman III’ and ‘Superman IV: The Quest For Peace’. I’ve also added my DVD review on ‘Superman Returns’ with Brandon Routh.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment my reviews on the ‘Superman’ movies from ‘The Superman 5-Film Collection’.

I hope you enjoy my reviews on these ‘Superman’ movies as I’ve enjoyed revisiting the films I loved watching as a kid. ‘Superman III’ and ‘Superman IV: The Quest For The Peace’ are the only two films I’ve seen for first time recently from ‘The Superman 5 Film Collection’.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Movies, Reviews, superman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

