‘Happy Birthday To Me!’ 2017

Hello everyone! 🙂

Today is my birthday for 2017! I’m using this Dalek birthday card photo sent to me by James Kitto, one of my friends on Facebook, from last year’s birthday for this occasion.

By the time you read this post, I’ll be on my way home from having enjoyed a birthday treat of a weekend, attending ‘The Capitol II’ convention at the Arora Hotel in Gatwick. Yesterday, I saw my favourite ‘Doctor Who’ companion, Sarah Sutton (Nyssa). I’m very glad I saw Sarah again for my birthday.

As well as Sarah Sutton, there was also Matthew Waterhouse (Adric), Peter Purves (Steven Taylor), Katy Manning (Jo Grant), Daphne Ashbrook (Grace Holloway), etc. Last year, I attended the ‘Stars of Time Film and Comic Con’ before my birthday. I’m pleased I’m twice lucky attending a convention for my birthday. I hope to give a convention report on the weekend soon on ‘Bradley’s Basement’.

I’m looking forward to the rest of my birthday today. I hope to enjoy a Domino’s Pizza later on this evening!

Thank you to those who have liked and commented on my posts and pages on ‘Bradley’s Basement’ for this year in 2017. I hope you enjoy more new reviews on my favourite films; TV shows and ‘Doctor Who’ stories as well as new ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction stories coming soon to my blog soon.

Bye for now.

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Birthday, Conventions, Sarah Sutton and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‘Happy Birthday To Me!’ 2017

  1. Timelord 007 says:

    Happy Birthday Tim, i hope you have a great birthday my friend you deserve it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tim Bradley says:

    Hi Simon.

    I enjoyed my birthday yesterday and still enjoying it today! 😀

    I will be posting a report on my recent convention weekend to ‘The Capitol’ soon and hopefully my review on the latest ‘Doctor Who’ episode ‘Knock Knock’. It’s taken time for me to settle back in.

    Thanks for your birthday wishes!

    Tim. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

