New ‘Finding Nemo’ Page

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve added a new page to my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog!

It’s the ‘Finding Nemo’ page! I’m now onto adding DVD reviews on the two films in the ‘Finding Nemo’ film franchise by Disney/Pixar. I love these films set in the underwater worlds of computer animation with Marlin, his son Nemo and the forgetful fish Dory.

Today, I’ve added my DVD review on ‘Finding Nemo’ from 2003. Click on the link to check out and read my review. Please feel free to comment on my thoughts on why I like this movie so much!

I hope to add my DVD review on the second movie ‘Finding Dory’ from 2016 later this month.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Comedy, Disney/Pixar, Movies, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

