‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ So Far…

Hello everyone! 🙂

You probably know about this already. But in case you haven’t, I’ve been adding my fan-fiction series of ‘Doctor Who’ stories to my ‘Bradley’s Basement’. These stories feature the Fifth Doctor with his companions Nyssa of Traken and Billy Walker. This series is called ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’.

I’ve enjoyed writing these stories and so far I’ve gained some lovely positive feedback from people who have read the stories. ‘Doom of the Daleks’ is already a very popular story among ‘Doctor Who’ fans! So far, I’ve added the first two seasons of ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series to my blog.

Here is what the stories are in each of the two seasons.

Season 1

In Season 1, there are three four-part stories including ‘The Railway of Time’, ‘The Space Hotel’ and ‘Doom of the Daleks’. There is also a fourth story added to this season called ‘The Tree of Riverloth’. I added this story to my blog, following the positive response to the first three stories of the series.

I also started the ‘Merry Christmas From The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy’ anthology series to release four single-episode Christmas stories for every year on my blog. It started with the first story, ‘The Ghost of Leckwick’, released in Christmas 2016. The next Christmas episode is to be set for release in 2017.

Season 2

    

This year, I had Season 2 of the series released which was ‘The Salvador Trilogy’. This contained the three stories ‘The Austen Code’, ‘Junglos 4198’ and ‘Chieftain’s Caves’.  In addition to this trilogy, I added my Short Trip set during ‘The Austen Code’ and ‘Junglos 4198’ called ‘The Victorian Vampires’.

Please check out and read these ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction stories by me with the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Billy. You’re guaranteed to be entertained, thrilled and engaged with the stories I have written!

Thanks for reading!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Basement News, Doctor Who, Fan Fiction, Nyssa, Short Trips by Tim Bradley, The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

