New ‘Doctor Who’ Timelines for June 2017

doctor who timelines

Hello everyone! 🙂

I’ve added some new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ to my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog for June 2017. These new timelines are for two companions; two monsters and one ally in ‘Doctor Who’!

Please feel free to check out these new timelines!

The timelines for the companions include Kamelion with the Fifth Doctor and Wilfred Mott with the Tenth Doctor. I’ve added these two new companion timelines to ‘The Companions’ Timelines Index’.

The timelines for the monsters include the Ogrons and the Drashigs. I’ve added these two new monster timelines to ‘The Monsters’ Timelines Index’.

The new ally timeline is for the Draconians. I’ve added the Draconians’ timeline to ‘The Allies’ Timelines Index’.

I’ve also added a new KEY in the ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ to identify what type of books there are for the (Book) stories. Here’s a KEY in ‘The First Doctor Timeline’ as an example for you to see.

Regarding the (Book) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

KEY
*VNA – Virgin New Adventures
*VMA – Virgin Missing Adventures
*EDA – Eighth Doctor Adventures
*PDA – Past Doctor Adventures
*BB – BBC Books

These new KEYS for the (Book) stories have been added to all of the ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ on my blog so far. Please feel free to check them out. This is in answer to a user request on ‘The Divergent Universe’ forum.

I hope you’ll enjoy the new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ added to my blog! I hope to add some more ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ in the near future! Stay tuned!

There are more timelines to view on my blog, including timelines in ‘The Doctors’ Timelines Index’ and ‘The Planets’ Timelines Index’.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Doctor Who, Doctor Who Timelines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

