New Superheroes Pages

batman-logo Power_rangers_logo Marvel_Cinematic_Universe

Hello everyone! 🙂

Brace yourself!

I’ve now prepared and added some new superhero pages to my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog!

These new pages are on three specific sets of superhero franchises that I’ve enjoyed watching. There’s ‘Batman’, ‘Power Rangers’ and the ‘Marvel Cinematic Universe’. I’ve not added any DVD reviews to these pages yet. These are in readiness for me when I come to review films and TV shows from these three superhero franchises. I’m looking forward to digging into these superheroes!

batman-logo

The new ‘Batman’ page will focus on the four original ‘Batman’ movies from the 1990s as well as on the 1960s TV series of ‘Batman’ with Adam West and the ‘LEGO Batman’ movies. I hope to get onto reviewing the original ‘Motion Picture Anthology’ series of ‘Batman’ including ‘Batman’, ‘Batman Returns’, ‘Batman Forever’ and ‘Batman & Robin’ soon on my blog.

Power_rangers_logo

The new ‘Power Rangers’ page will focus on the TV series itself in its various incarnations. I’ve not seen every ‘Power Rangers’ episode as my eras were ‘Turbo’, ‘In Space’, ‘Lost Galaxy’ and ‘Lightspeed Rescue’. I will start gently into reviewing the ‘Turbo’ series and the ‘In Space’ series, as I’ve watched those two ‘Power Rangers’ seasons recently on my tablet via Amazon Video.

Marvel_Cinematic_Universe

The new ‘Marvel Cinematic Universe’ page will focus on the movie series featuring the Marvel superheroes seen at the cinema, starting with ‘Iron Man’ from 2008 to the present day. I look forward to watching and reviewing these movies, especially as Tom Holland’s era of ‘Spider-Man’ is currently in the ‘Marvel Cinematic Universe’ movie series.

Please check out the three pages to see what they’re like and what I hope to include in my reviews for each of the three superhero franchises.

Stay tuned for announcements on my reviews soon.

Enjoy!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

