The First Two ‘Power Rangers’ Episodes Reviewed

mighty morphin power rangers season 1 dvd

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Originally when I set up my ‘Power Rangers’ page, I was going to start reviewing the ‘Turbo’ and ‘In Space’ seasons since I watched them on my tablet recently. My plans since then have changed, as Season 1 of ‘Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers’ is now released on DVD in the UK. And I purchased it!

Thus I’ve decided to start right from the beginning and review the ‘Power Rangers’ series from the first episode of ‘Mighty Morphin’. I’ve currently reviewed the first two episodes of the first season. I hope to watch the remaining 58 episodes (?!) of that season and add reviews on them in due course.

Please feel free to click on the links; check out; read and comment on my latest ‘Power Rangers’ reviews on the first two episodes of Season 1 of ‘Mighty Morphin’ called ‘Day of the Dumpster’ and ‘High Five’.

You can purchase the DVD of ‘Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers’ – Season 1 either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Stay tuned for more reviews on ‘Power Rangers’ episodes coming soon!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in power rangers, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

