New Monster Timelines of ‘Doctor Who’ for August 2017

monsters timelines index

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’ve added three new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ to my blog for August 2017. These new timelines are for three monsters in ‘Doctor Who’!

Please feel free to check out these new timelines!

The timelines for the monsters are the Silence, the Autons and the Zygons. I’ve added these three new timelines to ‘The Monsters’ Timelines Index’.

I’ve also re-arranged the timelines in ‘The Monsters Timelines Index’ by listing them from A to Z. This is to allow you to find the monsters timelines you want to see easily on my blog. I hope to apply the same to ‘The Allies’ Timelines Index’ and ‘The Planets’ Timelines Index’ soon.

As you probably gathered from my previous ‘Basement News’ post for August, I haven’t done any new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ for my blog in July this year! But I have been updating my ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ with a new KEY for the audio stories which looks like this.

Regarding the (Audio) stories, I’ve identified each of them as follows in the KEY below.

KEY
**BAD – BBC Audio Drama
**BAB – BBC Audio Book
**BFAD – Big Finish Audio Drama
**BFAB – Big Finish Audio Book
**PAB – Puffin Audio Book
**BVAD – BBV Audio Drama
**FFAB – Fantom Films Audio Book

Check out my current ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ to see! I’ve also updated the head banner for my ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ and ‘Doctor Who Reviews’ with the new Thirteenth Doctor on it! I’m looking forward to creating a new timeline for the Thirteenth Doctor soon on my blog!

I hope you’ll enjoy the new monsters added to my blog for this month! I hope to add some more ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ soon! Stay tuned!

There are more timelines to view on my blog, including timelines in ‘The Doctors’ Timelines Index’; ‘The Companions’ Timelines Index’‘The Allies’ Timelines Index’ and ‘The Planets’ Timelines Index’.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

