‘Keeping Up Appearances’, Series 5 REVIEWED

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

‘Keeping Up Appearances’ is now complete on my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog!

Apologies that this has taken a while for me to complete. But I’ve now added my reviews on Series 5 of ‘Keeping Up Appearances’. This also includes the Christmas Specials from 1993, 1994 and 1995 of ‘Keeping Up Appearances’.

Here is a list of the episodes from Series 5, including the 1993, 1994 and 1995 Christmas Specials, for you to enjoy!

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my ‘Keeping Up Appearances’ reviews by clicking on the links above.

There’s also my reviews on Series 1, Series 2, Series 3 and Series 4 of ‘Keeping Up Appearances’ to check out. Click on the page for the TV series in the top link above to see and read them.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned, as I plan to re-watch and update my reviews on ‘Fawlty Towers’ next

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

This entry was posted in Comedy, keeping up appearances, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

