Daily Archives: August 7, 2017

The Big Finish Podcast – Sarah Sutton (August 2017)

Hello everyone! 🙂 Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley! I had a lovely surprise yesterday when I checked out the Big Finish website. The latest Big Finish podcast featured a new interview with Sarah Sutton (Nyssa in … Continue reading

Posted in Doctor Who, Interview, Nyssa, Podcast, Sarah Sutton | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

‘The Space Hotel’ – Part One, Prologue

Hello everyone! 🙂 Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley! It’s time to revisit one of my favourite ‘Doctor Who’ stories from ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series…‘The Space Hotel’. For the next four weeks, there’ll be … Continue reading

Posted in Comedy, Doctor Who, Fan Fiction, Nyssa, The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment