Daily Archives: August 8, 2017

What do I like about the Fifth Doctor era?

Hello everyone! 🙂 Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley! Here’s a re-posting of my blog article, ‘What do I like about the Fifth Doctor era?’. I originally posted this article in October 2015 when I was setting … Continue reading

Posted in Conventions, Doctor Who, Nyssa, Sarah Sutton | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

‘The Space Hotel’ – Part One, Chapter 1

Hello everyone! 🙂 Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley! Today, it’s time to find out what happened to the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Billy after the Prologue in ‘The Space Hotel’. Let’s venture forth and see where … Continue reading

Posted in Comedy, Doctor Who, Fan Fiction, Nyssa, The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment