New ‘Star Wars’ Page

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Last year, I reviewed the 10 movie series of ‘Star Trek’ to celebrate its 50th anniversary! This year, it’s the 40th anniversary of ‘Star Wars’! So what can I do to celebrate this momentous year?

(Moment of silence)

Oh, okay! 🙂 Let’s review the first six movies of ‘Star Wars’!

In a few weeks’ time, I will be starting my ‘Star Wars Film Review Season’ focusing on the first six films of the space opera saga. This will include the prequels and the original trilogy of ‘Star Wars’. I’ve already created a new page for ‘Star Wars’ to set a home for where my reviews will get posted.

Please feel free to check out my new ‘Star Wars’ page by clicking on the link for it.

Just to say, I won’t be reviewing the sequels trilogy in my ‘Star Wars Film Review Season’ for this year. I also won’t be reviewing the anthology film ‘Rogue One: A Star Wars Story’. The latest ‘Star Wars’ films are still ongoing and I won’t review them yet in detail, as I wait for them to be complete.

But do feel free to check out my quick movie reviews on ‘Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens’ and ‘Rogue One: A Star Wars Story’, as I saw them at the cinema.

This is good timing to do these ‘Star Wars’ movie reviews, as the next film, ‘Star Wars: Episode VIII: The Last Jedi’ will be released at the cinema in December 2017.

I look forward to reviewing the first six ‘Star Wars’ movies in a few weeks’ time and share my thoughts on them.

Stay tuned!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

