New Monster Timelines of ‘Doctor Who’ for October 2017

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I haven’t created a lot of ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ these past two months. But let’s face it, there’s plenty on my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog for you to see. However I have created two new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ for two monsters in the TV series. These include timelines for Davros and for Sil.

Please feel free to check out these new timelines!

The two new timelines for Davros and Sil have been added the ‘The Monsters’ Timelines Index’.

Check out my current ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ on my blog! There are more timelines to view, including timelines in ‘The Doctors’ Timelines Index’; ‘The Companions’ Timelines Index’‘The Allies’ Timelines Index’ and ‘The Planets’ Timelines Index’.

I hope I’ll get back into creating and developing more ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ soon. I’m constantly updating the timelines when I get an opportunity, as new stories from Big Finish and the BBC come in. I’m also currently updating current timelines with a new KEY on the short stories.

If you have any requests for new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ that you’d like to see on my blog, please let me know and I’ll see if I can get onto creating them for the blog.

In the meantime, enjoy what’s available.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

