‘Kamelion Tales’ – ‘Doctor Who’ DVD Reviews


Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Today, I’ve posted my DVD reviews on the two ‘Doctor Who’ stories from the ‘Kamelion Tales’ DVD box set! These stories star Peter Davison as the Fifth Doctor with Janet Fielding as Tegan, Mark Strickson as Turlough, Nicola Bryant as Peri and Anthony Ainley as the Master!

The ‘Kamelion Tales’ include ‘The King’s Demons’ with Peter Davison, Janet Fielding and Mark Strickson and ‘Planet of Fire’ with Peter Davison, Mark Strickson and Nicola Bryant. Both stories feature the short-lived robot companion Kamelion in ‘Doctor Who’.

Please feel free to read and comment on my reviews on these two TV stories, by clicking on the links for them.

You can purchase the ‘Kamelion Tales’ DVD box set either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.