Novelization/Audiobook review – ‘Doctor Who – The Five Doctors’


Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Today, I’ve added my review on the novelization/audiobook, ‘Doctor Who – The Five Doctors’ by Terrance Dicks. The novelization is on the classic TV story celebrating 20 years of ‘Doctor Who’, featuring the first five Doctors with companions, monsters and the Death Zone on Gallifrey. The audiobook is read by Jon Culshaw with Nicholas Briggs as the Dalek and Cybermen voices.

This novelization/audiobook review has been added to my TV review of ‘The Five Doctors’. Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my review by clicking on the link for it.

You can purchase the audiobook of ‘Doctor Who – The Five Doctors’ either from; or


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.