The 1963 Trilogy of ‘Doctor Who’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’ve added all my reviews on the 1963 trilogy of ‘Doctor Who’ on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. This was a trilogy of audio stories made in 2013 featuring Peter Davison, Colin Baker and Sylvester McCoy to celebrate 50 years of the show. All three stories are set in 1963, the year ‘Doctor Who’ was created.

The three stories are as follows. There’s ‘1963: Fanfare For The Common Men’ with Peter Davison and Sarah Sutton; ‘1963: The Space Race’ with Colin Baker and Nicola Bryant and ‘1963: The Assassination Games’ with Sylvester McCoy and Sophie Aldred. The third story also features the Counter-Measures team of Group Captain Gilmore, Rachel Jensen and Allison Williams.

Please click on the links to check out and feel free to comment on my new ‘Doctor Who’ reviews on the 1963 trilogy.

You can purchase ‘1963: Fanfare For The Common Men’; ‘1963: The Space Race’ and ‘1963: The Assassination Games’ either from; or the Big Finish website.

Enjoy! 🙂

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.