DVD Reviews – ‘Classic Mystery Agatha Christie Collection’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

And welcome back to the world to ‘The World of Agatha Christie’!

Yeah it’s been a while since I’ve posted reviews on any Agatha Christie-related stuff. But today, I’m not going to add my reviews on Series 2 of ITV’s ‘Agatha Christie’s Marple’ series. Although I will get to do that someday. Instead, I’m adding my reviews on the ‘Miss Marple’ series with Margaret Rutherford.

These reviews have been added to ‘The World of Agatha Christie’ page on my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog. The ‘Classic Mystery Agatha Christie Collection’ with Margaret Rutherford as Miss Marple contains the four films, ‘Murder, She Said’, ‘Murder at the Gallop’, ‘Murder Ahoy’ and ‘Murder Most Foul’.

Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my latest ‘Miss Marple’ movie reviews by clicking on the links for them. Hopefully I’ll be revisiting and reviewing Series 2 of the ITV ‘Marple’ series starring Geraldine McEwan as Miss Marple very soon. Watch this space for news.

In the meantime, enjoy my latest ‘Miss Marple’ reviews!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.