‘The Austen Code’ – Part Four, Chapter 15

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

If you haven’t realised by this point, ‘The Austen Code’ is a jigsaw puzzle of a story as the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Billy go to and fro in three time zones set in Bath. If you haven’t been paying attention, you might want to start again. Otherwise, do enjoy Chapter 15 in ‘Part Four’ of this story.

Click on the link to check out and read Chapter 15 in ‘Part Four’ of the story.

Here is a brief summary of what ‘The Austen Code’ is all about.

The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy visit Bath in 2011. They soon meet literary author Jane Austen. Can they save her from the menace of Salvador and water zombies in Bath 1797 as well as in Aquae Sulis 79 AD?



Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.