‘Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers’ – Season 1 REVIEWED

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s taken me a whole year to do this, but I’ve finally done it. I’ve reviewed all 60 episodes of ‘Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers’ – Season 1 on DVD. I’m very pleased I’ve done this. It was a year ago that I purchased the DVD box set of Season 1 of ‘Mighty Morphin Power Rangers’ and it has come full circle.

This first ‘Power Rangers’ series features five teenagers ‘with attitude’ in Angel Grove being chosen by Zordon with his robot buddy Alpha 5 to become Power Rangers to fight against the evil forces of Rita Repulsa. These include Jason, Trini, Zack, Kimberly and Billy who are later joined by Tommy in the series.

Here is a list of my reviews on the episodes from ‘Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers’ – Season 1.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my latest ‘Power Rangers’ reviews.

You can purchase the ‘Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers’ – Season 1 DVD from Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com.


I’ll need to get the DVD box set of Season 2 of ‘Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers’ first before I review any episodes from it. But I hope I’ll get onto it soon and hope it won’t take me long to review every episode of that season. Stay tuned for my reviews of Season 2 of ‘Mighty Morphin’ soon on my blog.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.