DVD reviews – Series 9 – Part 1 (‘Doctor Who’)

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

At last! I’ve posted my DVD reviews on Series 9 – Part 1 of ‘Doctor Who’ on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. This includes reviews on the first six episodes from Series 9, starring Peter Capaldi as the Twelfth Doctor and Jenna Coleman as Clara Oswald.

They are four reviews on Series 9 – Part 1. They include ‘The Magician’s Apprentice’/’The Witch’s Familiar’; ‘Under The Lake’/’Before The Flood’; ‘The Girl Who Died’ and ‘The Woman Who Lived’. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my reviews by clicking on the links.

I hope you’ll enjoy my latest ‘Doctor Who’ reviews on my blog. You can purchase Series 9 – Part 1 of ‘Doctor Who’ on ‘The Complete Series 9’ DVD either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.