Melkurs, Victoria Waterfield and Sontarans with the Sixth Doctor and Peri

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Today I’ve added my reviews on three ‘Doctor Who’ audio dramas from ‘The Lost Stories’ range by Big Finish. These include ‘The Guardians of Prophecy’, ‘Power Play’ and ‘The First Sontarans’ with Colin Baker and Nicola Bryant.

Please check out, read and comment on my reviews for ‘The Guardians of Prophecy’; ‘Power Play’ and ‘The First Sontarans’ by clicking on the links for them.

You can purchase these three ‘Doctor Who’ audio adventures by Big Finish from; or the Big Finish website.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.