DVD reviews – Series 9 – Part 2 (‘Doctor Who’)

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’ve now posted my DVD reviews on Series 9 – Part 2 of ‘Doctor Who’ on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. This includes reviews on the second half of Series 9 which consists of six episodes, starring Peter Capaldi as the Twelfth Doctor and Jenna Coleman as Clara Oswald.

They are five reviews on Series 9 – Part 2. They include ‘The Zygon Invasion’/’The Zygon Inversion’; ‘Sleep No More’; ‘Face The Raven’; ‘Heaven Sent’ and ‘Hell Bent’. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my reviews by clicking on the links.

There’s also my brand-new short story featuring a new ending for Clara’s departure from ‘Doctor Who’ called ‘The Impossible Girl Returns’. I’ve added this short story to my ‘Short Trips by Tim Bradley’ page. The story also features the return of Danny Pink. Please feel free to check this out.

I hope you’ll enjoy my latest ‘Doctor Who’ reviews on my blog. You can purchase Series 9 – Part 2 of ‘Doctor Who’ on ‘The Complete Series 9’ DVD either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.