Season 12 of ‘Doctor Who’ with Tom Baker on Blu-ray #1

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It is my great pleasure to welcome you all to ‘Doctor Who’ – Season 12!

This week I’m sharing my updated reviews on the ‘Doctor Who’ stories featured in Season 12 starring Tom Baker as the Fourth Doctor, Elisabeth Sladen as Sarah Jane Smith and Ian Marter as Harry Sullivan with Nicholas Courtney as the Brigadier. This is really exciting for me to do on my blog!

These are essentially new reviews on the five stories of Season 12 based on the brand-new Blu-ray box set that was released this year in July 2018. These reviews contain new info about the stories as well as the brand-new Blu-ray special features on them. The first Season 12 tale for today is ‘Robot’.

Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my updated review for ‘Robot’ by clicking on the link for it. This contains a review on both the TV story as well as the novelization/audiobook, ‘Doctor Who and the Giant Robot’ by Terrance Dicks, read by Tom Baker.

You can purchase ‘Doctor Who – The Collection – Season 12’ on Blu-ray either from or


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.