Series 4 of ‘Doctor Who’ with David Tennant

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

All of my DVD reviews on Series 4 of new ‘Doctor Who’ are on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. This includes the 2007 Christmas Special called ‘Voyage of the Damned’ and the thirteen episodes of Series 4. The series stars David Tennant as the Tenth Doctor and Catherine Tate as Donna Noble.

The reviews on Series 4 of ‘Doctor Who’ are as follows. They include ‘Voyage of the Damned’, ‘Partners In Crime’, ‘The Fires of Pompeii’, ‘Planet of the Ood’, ‘The Sontaran Stratagem’/’The Poison Sky’, ‘The Doctor’s Daughter’, ‘The Unicorn and the Wasp’, ‘Silence in the Library’/’Forest of the Dead’‘Midnight’, ‘Turn Left’ and ‘The Stolen Earth’/’Journey’s End’.

Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my reviews of Series 4 of ‘Doctor Who’ by clicking on the links. You can purchase ‘The Complete Series 4’ of ‘Doctor Who’ on DVD from or


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.