DVD reviews – Series 10 – Part 1 (‘Doctor Who’)

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’ve now posted my DVD reviews on Series 10 – Part 1 of ‘Doctor Who’ on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. This includes reviews on the first six episodes from Series 10, starring Peter Capaldi as the Twelfth Doctor; Pearl Mackie as Bill Potts and Matt Lucas as Nardole.

The six reviews from Series 10 – Part 1 are as follows. They include ‘The Pilot’; ‘Smile’; ‘Thin Ice’; ‘Knock Knock’; ‘Oxygen’ and ‘Extremis’. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my reviews by clicking on the links.

I hope you’ll enjoy my latest ‘Doctor Who’ reviews on my blog. You can purchase Series 10 – Part 1 of ‘Doctor Who’ in ‘The Complete Series 10’ DVD either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.