Novelization/Audiobook review – ‘Doctor Who and the Claws of Axos’


Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Today, I’ve added my review on the novelization/audiobook called ‘Doctor Who and the Claws of Axos’ by Terrance Dicks. This is a novelization on the ‘Doctor Who’ story, ‘The Claws of Axos’, featuring the Third Doctor, Jo Grant, the Brigadier, Mike Yates, Sgt. Benton, U.N.I.T. and the Master. The audiobook is read by Richard Franklin who played Mike Yates in the TV series.

The novelization/audiobook review has been added to my TV review of ‘The Claws of Axos’. Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my review by clicking on the link for it.

You can purchase the audiobook of ‘Doctor Who and the Claws of Axos’ either from; or


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.