‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ #5 – ‘The Austen Code’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

We’re now in February this year and I’m continuing to share ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series on my blog. Today, I’m sharing the first ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction story of ‘The Salvador Trilogy’, which was my second season in my ‘Fifth Doctor’ series. This is ‘The Austen Code’ where the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Billy visit Bath.

Here is a link to ‘The Austen Code’ page on my blog. There is an ‘Introduction’ by me on the story as well as the story itself. The story is divided into four episodes with a prologue at the beginning and four chapters attached to each episode. You can access the ‘Introduction’, the prologue and the chapters by clicking the links on ‘The Austen Code’ page.

Here is a brief summary of what ‘The Austen Code’ is all about.

The Doctor, Nyssa and Billy visit Bath in 2011. They soon meet literary author Jane Austen. Can they save her from the menace of Salvador and water zombies in Bath 1797 as well as in Aquae Sulis 79 AD?


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.