Book/Audio Review – ‘Scratchman’ (Doctor Who)


Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Today I’ve added my book/audio review on the ‘Doctor Who’ story, ‘Scratchman’. This is the ‘Doctor Who’ story by Tom Baker, featuring the Fourth Doctor, Sarah Jane Smith and Harry Sullivan. I’m glad I’ve read and heard this story. It took me a month in November 2019 to read/hear it before I reviewed it.

Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my review for ‘Scratchman’ by clicking on the link for it. This includes a review on the book by Tom Baker and on the audiobook read by Tom Baker himself. You can purchase the ‘Scratchman’ book either from or and the audiobook from; or


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.