New ‘Cold Fusion’ Photo

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

As we continue to cope with the coronavirus situation – please keep safe – here’s a little quickie to cheer people up! I saw this photo via the Big Finish Twitter account. It’s a behind-the-scenes photo featuring the cast of the ‘Doctor Who’ audio adaptation of ‘Cold Fusion’. I’ve never seen this photo before. I’m pleased I’ve seen it and I’ve recently added it to my review on the ‘Cold Fusion’ audio adaptation.

From left to right; the photo features Christine Kavanagh who played Patience; Sylvester McCoy who played the Seventh Doctor; Sharon Maughan who played Whitfield; Peter Caulfield who played Falconstock; Travis Oliver who played Chris Cwej; Matthew Waterhouse who played Adric; Jeremy Hitchen who played Medford; Janet Fielding who played Tegan; Peter Davison who played the Fifth Doctor; Sarah Sutton who played Nyssa and Yasmin Bannerman who played Roz Forrester. Amazing!

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review for the audio adaptation of ‘Cold Fusion’ by clicking on the link for it. You can purchase ‘Cold Fusion’ either from or the Big Finish website. There’s also my review on the ‘Cold Fusion’ book by Lance Parkin which you can check out.

Thanks for reading!

Hope you like the photo too!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.