Four ‘Doctor Who’ Stories with the Sixth Doctor and Flip

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

“Happy Birthday Colin!”

Today I’ve added four new reviews to four ‘Doctor Who’ audio adventures by Big Finish. These stories feature Colin Baker as the Sixth Doctor and Lisa Greenwood as Flip. Philippa ‘Flip’ Jackson was first introduced in ‘The Crimes of Thomas Brewster’. Here she reunites with Colin Baker’s Doctor for some adventures.

The four ‘Doctor Who’ audio stories featuring the Sixth Doctor and Flip that I’ve reviewed today are as follows. There’s ‘The Curse of Davros’; ‘The Fourth Wall’; ‘Wirrn Isle’ and ‘Antidote to Oblivion’. Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my reviews by clicking on the links for the stories.

You can purchase ‘The Curse of Davros’, ‘The Fourth Wall’, ‘Wirrn Isle’ and ‘Antidote to Oblivion’ either from; or the Big Finish website.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.