New ‘Doctor Who’ Timeline for the Unbound Master

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Gosh, it’s been a while since I did a new ‘Doctor Who Timeline’ for my blog, hasn’t it? In preparation for the upcoming ‘Masterful’ story by Big Finish to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Master in ‘Doctor Who’, I’ve created a new timeline for the Unbound Master, as played by Sam Kisgart/Mark Gatiss.

This timeline includes all of the Unbound Master’s appearances in ‘Doctor Who’ so far, via the Big Finish audios. I’ve added the Unbound Master’s timeline to ‘The Monsters’ Timelines Index’. I’ve only heard one audio with Sam Kisgart’s Master called ‘Sympathy For The Devil’ and he has done some audios with David Warner’s Unbound Doctor and Lisa Bowerman’s Bernice Summerfield.

I won’t add the placements for the ‘Masterful’ box set to the Master’s timeline and the Unbound Master’s timeline just yet, due to not knowing where the story takes place for the certain Masters in the story at present. Hopefully by the time I receive ‘Masterful’ in the post next year in January 2021, I’ll have a better idea then.

In the meantime, please feel free to check out both the Master’s timeline and the Unbound Master’s timeline on my blog.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.