‘Zorbius’ #9 – ‘The Child of Death’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s time for the ‘Doctor Who: Zorbius’ story that features the Ninth Doctor – ‘The Child of Death’. This story also features Rose Tyler and Captain Jack Harkness as well as Jackie Tyler and Mickey Smith. It also features a Dalek in it. This story reflects my love of the Ninth Doctor era which I saw back in 2005 and 2006.

Check out the link to the main ‘Zorbius’ page as well as the link to ‘The Child of Death’ page itself on my blog. There is an ‘Introduction’ and ‘Character Profiles’ by me on the story as well as the story itself. The story is divided into four chapters with a prologue at the beginning. You can access the ‘Introduction’; the ‘Character Profiles’; the prologue and the chapters by clicking the links on ‘The Child of Death’ page.

Here is a brief summary of what ‘The Child of Death’ is all about.

A young boy attacks the city of London at night with a deadly weapon. In the TARDIS, the Ninth Doctor detects the life-force of the Zorbius crystal reawakening nearby. Soon he, Rose and Captain Jack return to Earth to investigate the child of death in London.


Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.