‘BB@5 Anniversary Celebration Blog-a-Thon’ – 02:15:00

Let’s check out some Ninth Doctor stories in ‘Doctor Who’

…I’m looking forward to the new Big Finish audios of ‘Doctor Who’ with Christopher Eccleston coming soon in 2021. Some of the stories I’ve enjoyed with the Ninth Doctor include ‘The Oncoming Storm’ from ‘The Churchill Years – Volume 1’ box set, ‘Rose’ (both the TV version and the Target novelization/audiobook), ‘Aliens of London’/’World War Three’, ‘Dalek’, ‘The Other Side’ from ‘The Ninth Doctor Chronicles’, ‘The Empty Child’/’The Doctor Dances’, ‘Boom Town’, ‘Night of the Whisper’ from the ‘Destiny of the Doctor’ series and ‘Bad Wolf’/’The Parting of the Ways’.


Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.