eBook Reviews – ‘Adventures in Lockdown’ (Doctor Who)

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Also in preparation for the ‘March of the Thirteenth Doctor’ review season in March 2021, I’m sharing my latest reviews on the stories featured in the ‘Adventures in Lockdown’ anthology. This features stories not just with the Thirteenth Doctor, but also with the First Doctor, the Tenth Doctor, the Fugitive Doctor (whom I’ve created a ‘Doctor Who’ timeline for recently) and many more characters.

Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my reviews for the stories featured in the ‘Adventures in Lockdown’ anthology of ‘Doctor Who’. This includes reviews on ‘A Message From The Doctor’‘Things She Thought While Falling’‘The Terror of the Umpty Ums’‘Doctor Who and the Time War’‘Revenge of the Nestene’ (also known as ‘Rose: The Sequel’, which you can find on the ‘Rose’ page), ‘Rory’s Story’‘One Virtue, and a Thousand Crimes’‘The Simple Things’‘The Tourist’‘Press Play’‘The Shadow Passes’‘Shadow of a Doubt’‘The Shadow in the Mirror’‘Fellow Traveller’, a poem about ‘Listen’ (which you can find on the ‘Listen’ page) and ‘The Secret of Novice Hame’.

You can purchase the ‘Adventures in Lockdown’ anthology of ‘Doctor Who’ from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Enjoy! 🙂

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.