‘The Darksmith Legacy’ review – ‘The Colour of Darkness’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

‘The Darksmith Legacy’ series of ‘Doctor Who’ continues as we look into the third book of the series called ‘The Colour of Darkness’ by Richard Dungworth. This 10 children’s book series features the Tenth Doctor and has him on adventures concerning the Eternity Crystal and the Darksmith Collective.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review for ‘The Colour of Darkness’. You can purchase ‘The Colour of Darkness’ either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned tomorrow for my review on the next story in ‘The Darksmith Legacy’ series called ‘The Depths of Despair’.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.