‘The Darksmith Legacy’ review – ‘The Depths of Despair’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s Easter Sunday today!

“Happy Easter everyone!” 🙂

‘The Darksmith Legacy’ series of ‘Doctor Who’ continues today as we look into the fourth book of the series called ‘The Depths of Despair’ by Justin Richards. This is Justin Richards’ second contribution to the 10 book children’s series featuring the Tenth Doctor on his adventures to destroy the Eternity Crystal and defeat the Darksmith Collective.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review for ‘The Depths of Despair’. You can purchase ‘The Depths of Despair’ either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Enjoy! 🙂

Stay tuned tomorrow for my review on the next story in ‘The Darksmith Legacy’ series called ‘The Vampire of Paris’.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.